Krona is the name of the currency used by Denmark, Iceland, Czech Republic, Sweden and Norway. In forex, for example, there are currency pairs such as the Australian Dollar / Swedish Krona (AUDSEK) and the Swiss Franc / Norwegian Krona (CHFNOK).


There's a better website for you

A new exciting website with services that better suit your location has recently launched!

Sign up here to collect your 30% Welcome Bonus.