It's our 19th anniversary!

## title reviews pamm-reviews

07 November 2018

PAMM reviews

Tina Pham

The most popular PAMM accounts of October 2018

A total of 16.3 million USD was invested across our PAMM service in October, and also 1,232 new public PAMM accounts were created. Which account earned over 160% for its investors? Which PAMM account became the most popular, attracting 1,562 investment accounts? Which trader has more than 460,000 USD under management? Find about this and much more in the October 2018 edition of our monthly review of the most profitable and popular PAMM accounts.
0
02 October 2018

PAMM reviews

Nancy Ikemefuna

The best PAMM accounts of September

In September, 11 million USD was invested across the PAMM service, with 936 public PAMM accounts created. Which manager earned more than 200% for the month? Which PAMM account was the most popular, attracting 883 new investors? Which trader has been entrusted with more than 400,000 USD in client funds? Find out about this and much more in the September edition of our review of the most popular and profitable PAMM accounts.
0
06 September 2018

PAMM reviews

Nancy Ikemefuna

The best PAMM accounts of August

Over the course of August, 1,104 new investment accounts were opened, with the total amount of funds invested amounting to 12.2 million USD. Which manager posted a return of 110% in the space of one month? Which manager succeeded in attracting 698 new investment accounts? To which trader have investors entrusted with more than 480,000 USD of their funds? Find out about this and much more in the August 2018 edition of our monthly review of the most profitable and popular PAMM accounts.
0
06 August 2018

PAMM reviews

Nancy Ikemefuna

Best PAMM accounts of July

More than 12.8mn USD was invested in our PAMM service in July, and 1,031 investment accounts were created. Which manager saw a return of over 90% in July? Which manager attracted the largest number of investors? Which PAMM account has a trading result in excess of 2,800%, with over 1mn USD being managed. Find out about this and much more in the July 2018 edition of our monthly review of the most profitable and popular PAMM accounts.
1
06 July 2018

PAMM reviews

Nancy Ikemefuna

The best PAMM accounts of June

More than 10.7m USD was invested in our PAMM service in June, with 903 new PAMM accounts created. Which manager saw a return of more than 120% in June? Which PAMM account has a trading result in excess of 65,000 USD? Which manager attracted 904 investment accounts over the course of the month? Find out about this and much more in the June 2018 edition of our monthly review of the most profitable and popular PAMM accounts.
0

Choose a period:

Our analysts

Alexander Razuvaev
Alexander Razuvaev

Director of Alpari's analytical department

## ojimadu name
## ojimadu name

## ojimadu position

Vadim Iossub
Vadim Iossub

Senior Alpari analyst

See all analysts
Back to top